Posted by: thebellalife | August 13, 2009

Latest ETSY Love

On today’s Latest ETSY Love, we are highlighting CarrotFever’s shop. Here is a little synopsis about the shop’s owner:

“Hi there! First of all, thank you for looking at my store. Just a little about myself: I am a full time college student (Child Development – Special Education Major). I am a self-proclaimed craftaholic. Crafting is what I do to let off steam. I do everything from photography, quilting, crocheting, jewelry making, knitting, painting, hand sewing stuffed toys, candle making… the list can go on forever. I fully believe that buying handmade is the way to go. It’s refreshing to get away from the corporate world and purchase something that took some real soul to make. So if you purchase something from me I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed making it!”

CarrotFever’s products are anywhere between $8.00-$38.00 – Talk about a steal!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m sure alot of you are thinking…Wow…Cammie must be baby hungry.  Most of her ETSY posts are geared towards children’s items.  My friends, I ensure you that is not the case.  I am perfectly content with my dogs, lovebird and fish.  Plus, I’m lucky I have these two little guys living five doors down.  This means- I get to play with them when they are being cute, and send them home when they are being fussy.  Life is good 🙂

 

 

Happy Shopping,

Aunt Cam

Responses

  1. Those are dang cute crafts she makes. Holy cow, what talent. My boys look crazy cute on the blog too. Thanks!


Leave a Reply

Categories

