Posted by: thebellalife | July 27, 2009

Little Red Beast Revealed

 

Hi Friends-

Sorry I didn’t get these pictures up yesterday. 

Since our family room is still lacking in a few areas (i.e. need a new couch, artwork, floating wall shelves….etc.) I’ve decided not to post a picture of the entire room. However, I’ve posted pics of the furniture pieces I currently have that are staying (I’m doing a mid-century modern style).

Let me know what you think.

Little Red Beast

Little Red Beast

Little Red Beast

Little Red Beast

Comfortable Rocker

Comfortable Rocker

Dresser/Sideboard Table

Dresser/Sideboard Table

Have a wonderful evening!
Camberley
Responses

  1. […] I’ve mentioned before, I am decorating my family room and kitchen in the mid-century modern style.  Wikipedia defines […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

