Posted by: thebellalife | July 16, 2009

What Color is Your Diet?!?

Keighley here. To be honest, when it comes to being healthy - I fail miserably! I take horrible care of myself, and I am often complaining about not feeling well. By writing weekly about health topics/ideas I plan to become inspired. My main goals consist of  eating vegetables, taking vitamins, actually opening my thyroid medication bottle, and exercise. (*gasp*) Here are a couple things I’m planning to do this next week - You should too!

 

#1: Order this…

 

What Color Is Your Diet?

What color is your diet

 

I think my color is going to be either yellow or white, due to the fact I only consume starches & carbs. There is also a good chance there won't be any colors represented in my diet. Therefore,my result may be, ***ALERT. ALERT. ALERT. If vegetables, proteins, and fruits aren't eaten immediately you will DIE!*** Wish me luck. By the way, if you want to get this book and find out what color represents your diet then click here.

 

# 2: Order this??? ( probably shouldn't, but most likely will)

 

Icecream maker

 

Icecream red

 

They are called "Play and Freeze Ice Cream Makers" and can be ordered here.  

 

Description: "With the unique Play & Freeze Ice Cream Maker, you can make ice cream anywhere! You don't need electricity, just add ice and rock salt in one end and ice cream mix in the other end, then have a ball as you shake it, pass it or roll it!  Made of durable polycarbonate, it's lightweight, portable and easy to clean. It's ideal for Camping, Boating, Picnics, Parties, Travel…anywhere!"

 

I want to throw a pool party and use these to make dessert. How cute would that be?

 

xoxoxo

 

(images from amazon.com)

Leave a Reply

Categories

